Membership by Region
Please Click Here for the Regional Membership List
2018 Meeting Dates:
2018 Meeting Dates

January 16, 2018 (GoToWebinar)
Franklin County Public Health Center  -  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

March 20, 2018 (GoToWebinar)
Franklin County Public Health Center  -  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

April  25, 2018
Northern KY Convention Center - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

May 15, 2018 (GoToWebinar)
Franklin County Public Health Center  -  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2017-2018 Meeting Minutes

In an effort to keep you fully informed about the business of the KHDA, minutes from the most recent meeting are posted below.  To request minutes from a previous year, please contact the KHDA office.  All minutes are posted in PDF format.


January 2017

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017 (No meeting)

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017    


2018 KHDA Retreat

October 2018 (TBD)

CONFERENCE AGENDA (Available later)

Location: Western Kentucky (TBD)

Retreat Registration Form

For Room Reservations call: 


Resource Documents:
In 2009 KHDA decided to establish a "Resource Library" that would allow sharing of sample policies from across our agencies.  These documents are posted only as a guide and serve as no specific recommendation to any agency.  Members are required to enter a username and password to access these documents.  If you are unable to locate your access information, please contact the KHDA office staff. 


Please click the image below to download the most recent KHDA Bylaws, adopted Nov 18, 2014.

KHDA Board/Committee Representation
ACEs Workgroup - Jill Ford

Colon Cancer Advisory - Shawn Crabtree

Family Planning Advisory Committee - Denise Beach

Insurance Committee - Kayla Bebout

Insurance Committee - Julie Bush

Insurance Committee - Chris Crum

Insurance Committee - Karen Domaschko

LHD/WIC Workgroup - Mark Hensley

LHD/WIC Workgroup - Roanya Rice

Overdose Preventation Committee - Tammie Bertram

Preparedness Strategic Planning - Kraig Humbaugh

Revenue Cycle Management RFP Committee - Shawn Crabtree

Revenue Cycle Management RFP Committee - Brent Blevins

Revenue Cycle Management RFP Committee - Kent Koster

SHIP - Jill Ford

State Health Improvement Plan  - Kraig Humbaugh

Statewide Family Planning Committee - Dennis Chaney

Statewide Family Planning Committee - Randy Gooch

Substance Use Disorders Workgroup for State Health Improvement Plan - Lynne Saddler

Tobacco Advisory Workgroup = Dyshel Thompson

Zika Committee - Jennifer Bardoff

Zika Control Committee - Noel Coplen

P.O. Box 4647 / 140 • Consumer Lane Frankfort, Kentucky 40604-4647 • 502.875.2255 •
Site designed by:Mcallen Solutions